QCDB

Head Office
  • Queenbank Financial Center
  • Sky City Tower, Mapa Street, Iloilo City
  • Contact Number: (033)336-8052 to 56; (033)509-8055
  • Email Address: customer_service@queenbank.com.ph

Metro Manila
  • Sen. Gil Puyat - Makati
  • Queenbank Building
    Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue corner Batangas Street
    Makati City, Metro Manila
  • Contact Number: (02)886-8147; (02)7623-6936
  • Email Address: makati_head@queenbank.com.ph

Luzon Branches
  • Dagupan - Pangasinan
  • A.B. Fernandez Avenue, Dagupan City
  • Contact Number: (075)202-0045; (075)522-5465
  • Email Address: dagupan_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • Naga City - Camarines Sur
  • Crown Hotel Bldg.
    Peñafrancia Avenue, Naga City
  • Contact Number: (054)205-0015; (054)881-1758
  • Email Address: naga_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • Urdaneta - Pangasinan
  • Sana Building
    MacArthur Highway, Urdaneta City
  • Contact Number: (075)656-2086; (075)204-0034
  • Email Address: urdaneta_head@queenbank.com.ph

Visayas Branches
  • Mapa - Iloilo
  • Queenbank Financial Center
    Sky City Tower, Mapa Street, Iloilo City
  • Contact Number: (033)336-8052 to 56; (033)509-8055
  • Email Address: mapa_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • Valeria - Iloilo
  • Queenbank Building
    Valeria corner Solis Streets, Iloilo City
  • Contact Number: (033)508-8040; (033)337-0013
  • Email Address: valeria_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • Lapaz - Iloilo
  • Cristina Colonnade,
    Huervana Street, La Paz, Iloilo City
  • Contact Number: (033)509-8070; (033)320-9291
  • Email Address: lapaz_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • Plazuela - Iloilo
  • 2/F Avila Building, Plazuela de Iloilo, Sen. Benigno Aquino Avenue
    Mandurriao, Iloilo City
  • Contact Number: (033)509-7033; (033)333-3169
  • Email Address: plazuela_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • Roxas City - Capiz
  • Queenbank Building
    Brgy. 8, Roxas Avenue, Roxas City
  • Contact Number: (036) 621-5837; (036) 520-3036
  • Email Address: roxas_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • San Jose de Buenavista - Antique
  • Aguillon Building
    San Jose de Buenavista, Antique
  • Contact Number: (036) 641-0943
  • Email Address: queenbank016@gmail.com


  • San Juan - Bacolod
  • San Juan corner Rizal Street, Bacolod City
    (Beside San Sebastian Cathedral)
  • Contact Number: (034)703-1339; (034)434-5226
  • Email Address: sanjuan_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • Mandalagan - Bacolod
  • CBS Development Corp. Building, Lacson Street,
    Mandalagan, Bacolod City
  • Contact Number: (034)441-2893; (034)709-1827
  • Email Address: mandalagan_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • Cebu
  • Queenbank Building
    Sanciangko Street, Cebu City
  • Contact Number: (032)412-3353; (032)253-7475
  • Email Address: cebu_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • Tagbilaran City - Bohol
  • Queenbank Building
    G. Visarra Street corner Carlos P. Garcia Avenue
    Tagbilaran City, Bohol
  • Contact Number: (038)412-0440; (038)501-0991
  • Email Address: tagbilaran_head@queenbank.com.ph

ATM Offsite
  • San Miguel - Iloilo
  • Poblacion, San Miguel, Iloilo
  • Contact Number: (033)336-8052 to 56; (033)509-8055
  • Email Address: mapa_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • Pavia - Iloilo
  • Level 1 Plazuela Tres
    Evangelista Corner Leocadio Streets, Pavia, Iloilo
  • Contact Number: (033)508-8040; (033)337-0013
  • Email Address: valeria_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • Zarraga - Iloilo
  • Jalandoni St., Barangay Poblacion
    Ilaud, Zarraga, Iloilo
  • Contact Number: (033)509-8070; (033)320-9291
  • Email Address: lapaz_head@queenbank.com.ph

Mindanao Branches
  • Cagayan De Oro
  • Sacred Heart Commercial Building, C.M. Recto Avenue,
    Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental
  • Contact Number: (088)856-2390; (088)323-1339
  • Email Address: cagayan_head@queenbank.com.ph


  • Davao
  • San Pedro Street, Davao City
  • Contact Number: (082)321-0045; (082)221-7614
  • Email Address: davao_head@queenbank.com.ph